5/5
Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz, D.O., F.A.C.C. -  - Cardiologist

Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz, D.O., F.A.C.C.

Cardiologist located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 03/25/17
Dr Sizemore-Ruiz impressed me with her knowledge and caring demeanor. I didn't have to wait an hour to be seen. The staff was exceptional. Very clean modern facility. I look forward to getting to the bottom of my medical issues that have been ongoing for years with Dr Sizemore and her husband in this practice.
Submitted 02/27/17
Wonderful and very truthful
Submitted 02/22/17
It was a very good visit
Submitted 02/14/17
The office is warm and inviting. Dr. Sizemore-Ruiz and her entire staff were welcoming, informative, and made me feel very comfortable. As a young adult woman living in South Florida, I have had difficulties finding a physician that fits my demographic. Dr. Sizemore-Ruiz really listened and respected what I had to say during our conversation. Needless to say, my search is over and I am very happy to have found her!
Submitted 02/09/17
The staff was very outgoing and welcoming. There was almost no wait time and Dr. Sizemore-Ruiz was very professional and gave me straight forward answers on all my questions and concerns.
Submitted 01/25/17
The office staff is very courteous and professional. Dr. Sizemore is thorough, caring, and professional. I feel very comfortable under her care.
Submitted 01/24/17
Pleasant atmosphere, competent office staff and wonderful doctor.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. T provides exceptional, personalized care. I have never felt rushed in her office. My questions are always answered and I leave feeling as if my health is her number one priority. I am confident that with her as my cardiologist, my heart is in the best hands
Submitted 12/07/16
Always a pleasant experience when going in to see Dr. Sizemore. There never is a wait and the nurses are genuinely happy and courteous. Dr. Tiffany will also be sure to sit with me and not only ask me how my health is and I am feeling, but also catch up on my life. I can tell she doesn't only see me as a patient, but someone she cares for.
Submitted 11/29/16
Dr. Tiffany is one of the best Doctors in the area. Being one myself, I know what good service is when I see it. She is extremely knowledgeable, and very thorough. If more doctors followed her philosophy we would all be better off. Amazing looking office as well and a very friendly staff. I HIGHLY recommend this office if you are looking for great quality care!

Accepted Insurances

Please contact us if you are unsure about your insurance and we will be happy to verify your insurance eligibility.

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Clear Health Alliance
Community Care
Coventry
Global Health
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Wellcare
Location
Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz, D.O., F.A.C.C.
1409 SE 1st Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-488-3830
Office Hours

Tiffany Sizemore-Ruiz, D.O., F.A.C.C.
1409 SE 1st Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316